Focus: To maintain the internal policies and procedures.
Janis Thomas and Leslie Footman, Co-Chairs

Risk Management

Policies and Procedures

Focus: to maintain the safety and well being of participants in the chapter's youth initiatives.
Robin Thompkins, Chair


Chester Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta in Delaware County.

Heritage And Archives

Focus: To provide Spiritual Support to all members.

Angela Sammons, Robin Whaley, Chekemma Fulmore Townsend and Sylvia Diggs

Focus: To pursue and promote technological advances.
Jacquelyne Gilmore Stallworth, Chair

Arts and Letters



Ritual and Ceremonies

Focus: To maintain and reclaim sorors.

Yolanda Hughes, Chair

Standing Committees

Public Relations

Focus: To gather, store, and preserve all historical content of the chapter.
Kia Hillery, Chair

Membership Services

Focus: To seek new chapter leaders.

Natale Dallard, Chair

Members: Danielle Parks, Lori Staples, Andrea Harris

Focus: To preserve the beauty and tradition

of each Delta ceremony.
Jia Howard​, Chair



Focus: To raise cultural awareness through the arts.

Ashli Rice, Chair

Chaplains COuncil

Focus: To tell the Chester Alumnae story.
Shavon Jordan, Chair

Focus: To raise funds to support our chapter programs and scholarship program.
Andrea Harris and Quia Parks, Co-Chairs

Focus: To promote and recognize academic achievement.
Juanita Munn, Chair

Chester Inter-Greek Council

Focus: To carry out the 5 Point Programmatic

Thrusts of the Sorority.

Linda Hargrow and Mylisa Himmons, Co-Chairs

Focus: To provide comfort to chapter sorors.
Benita Henderson-Bunn, Chair


Social Action

Focus: Advocacy for social change and public policy.

Desiree Jones and Ayana Boswell, Co-Chairs

Focus: To review and propose internal financial control.

Cynthia Roberts, Chair

Focus: To foster fellowship and cooperation with the other local member organizations on the council.

Lori Staples and Kenya Pitt, Co-Chairs​

Chester Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta in Delaware County.

Program Planning and Development