Chester Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta in Delaware County.
Chester Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta in Delaware County.

Are you a Delta looking to reactivate your membership? Chester Alumnae would love to have you. Please contact the chapter Vice President for information on reactivating your membership*.


* Chester Alumnae Chapter is NOT considering membership intake at this time. For information on seeking membership in Delta Sigma Theta, please refer to the Delta Sigma Theta National Website. 

Contact Us

Chapter: chesterac@dstchesterpaac.org
President: president@dstchesterpaac.org

Vice President: vicepresident@dstchesterpaac.org
Corresponding Secretary: corrsecretary@dstchesterpaac.org
Treasurer: treasurer@dstchesterpaac.org
Financial Secretary: financialsec@dstchesterpaac.org
Arts and Letters: arts_letters@dstchesterpaac.org
Audit: audit@dstchesterpaac.org

Fundraising: fundraising@dstchesterpaac.org

Hospitality: hospitality@dstchesterpaac.org

Heritage and Archives: heritage_archives@dstchesterpaac.org

Chester Alumnae Chapter

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc..
P.O. Box 1930
Boothwyn, PA 19061 

Membership Services: membership@dstchesterpaac.org
Nominating Committee: nominating@dstchesterpaac.org
Policies and Procedures: policies@dstchesterpaac.org
Program Planning: programplanning@dstchesterpaac.org
Public Relations: pr@dstchesterpaac.org
Ritual and Ceremonies: ritual_ceremonies@dstchesterpaac.org
Risk Management: risk_management@dstchesterpaac.org
Scholarship: scholarship@dstchesterpaac.org
Social Action: socialaction@dstchesterpaac.org
Technology: technology@dstchesterpaac.org