Chester Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta in Delaware County.

Chester (PA) Alumnae Chapter

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc..
P.O. Box 1930
Boothwyn, PA 19061 

Heritage and Archives: heritage_archives@dstchesterpaac.org

Membership Services:membership@dstchesterpaac.org
Nominating Committee: nominating@dstchesterpaac.org
Policies and Procedures: policies@dstchesterpaac.org
Program Planning and Development: programplanning@dstchesterpaac.org
Public Relations: pr@dstchesterpaac.org
Ritual and Ceremonies: ritual_ceremonies@dstchesterpaac.org
Risk Management: risk_management@dstchesterpaac.org
Scholarship: scholarship@dstchesterpaac.org
Social Action: socialaction@dstchesterpaac.org
Technology: technology@dstchesterpaac.org

Are you a Delta looking to reactivate your membership? Chester Alumnae would love to have you. Please contact the chapter Vice President for information on reactivating your membership*.


Contact Us

Chester Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta in Delaware County.